We, as a church, want to be a transparent church and so we offer our
Administrative Council Minutes and current Officers.


Promotions Request Form

Reimbursement Form


Administrative Council- 2018





There was no Meeting in May


2019 SCUMC Officers

Chairperson – Bruce Tesch
Vice Chair – Jonathan Darling
Recording Secretary – Mary Helen Brown
Lay Member (Annual Conference) – Mary Helen Brown
Lay Leader – Ray Kaetzel
SPRC Chair – Stuart Curtis
Finance Chair – Jarod Morrison
CoM Chair – Deann Siegel
Technology Team – Matt Taylor
Treasurer – Susan Teaford
Sunday School Superintendent – Judy Heilman
CCS President – Elected by CCS
Lead Pastor – Pastor Tim
Other Members
Jason Wade
Jon Miller
Bud Schaaf
Denise Kaetzel
Jim Blasdel
Stephen Rutherford
Loyce Kulbeth
Paula Alexander


F a c e b o o k
T w i t t e r
t h e   c o n N E X T i o n
L i s t e n   t o   o u r   S e r m o n s !